Sales Representatives

Representatives & Agents

AMOS satellites comprehensive services are being offered and supported by our distribution network, all over the service-areas of the system, with strong customer focus and effective local response to all customers needs. AMOS satellites representatives and business associates can be accessed at the following locations:
 

EUROPE:

BOSNIA:

MASTERLINE d.o.o.
Goran Josipovic
Kotromanica 48
7100 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tel: +387 33 666042/3
Mobile: +387 61 682025
Fax: +387 33 206756
E-Mail : goran@masterline.ba
 

CROATIA:

AiM Informatika
Albert Simunic
Franje Hermana 35
Croatia
Tel : +385 95 9011 902
E-Mail: asimunic@aim.hr


ROMANIA:

EXCLUSIVE GLOBAL SRL
Irina Chirica
Ion Ionescu Dela Brad, nr. 53, Bucharest, Romania
Tel : +40 21 2693362
Mobile : +40 744341 509
Fax : +40 21 2693358
E-Mail: irinachirica@gmail.com


HUNGARY:

Attila J. Puskar
Angyalfoldi u.29 fsz. 1, Budapest
H-1134, Hungary
Mob : +36 20 934 8654
E-Mail : letytian@chello.hu

ITALY:

Ugo Zanetti
Via Giacomo Coppola di Musitani 12
Rome, 00139, Italy
Mob: +39 333 4377994
E-Mail: ugo.zanetti@libero.it
 

 FRANCE:

SPACE CAT
Philippe Vuillaume
1, rue d'Ambree
78740 Evecquemont
France
Mobile: +33 6 09 12 21 31
E-Mail : pvuillaume@neuf.fr


GERMANY:

Klaus Michler
Munich Media Office
Stadtlohner st. 14
80687 München
Germany
Tel: +49 89 51564610
Mobile: +49 1743087251
Fax: +49 89 24412519
E-mail: michler@munich-media.com
www.munich-media.com
 

GREECE:

AV SYS
 Antonis Vlastaras
 4, Giasemion, Oropos
 PC 19015 Attiki
 Greece
 Tel : +30 697 2666637
E-Mail : av@avsys.gr

 www.avsys.gr


SLOVAKIA:

AVDigital s.r.o
Michal Toth
Milan Valko

Kutlikova 17
Bratislava 85250
Tel/Fax : +421 (2) 6828 6660
Mob : +421 (907) 789047
E-Mail : toth@avdigital.sk
valko@avdigital.sk


UKRAINE:

Engineer Service Ltd
Dmytro Prykordonnyy
Vavylovykh St, No. 15,
04060 Kiev,
Ukraine
Tel/Fax: +38 044 593 18 20
Mobile: +380 50 330 5477
E-Mail: dima@iservice.kiev.ua

  

RUSSIA:

Alexander Vyshlov
Office: +44 (77) 000 40 898
Mobile: +7 (985) 768 - 6967
E-Mail: Vyshlov@amos-spacecom.com

 

NORTH AMERICA:

USA:

 Ido Ginzburg
Tel: +972-52-8577266
E-Mail: ido.ginzburg@amos-spacecom.com

 

MIDDLE EAST:

SPACE-COMMUNICATION Ltd
7 Menachem Begin St.
Ramat Gan 52521
Tel : +972-3-7551000
Fax : +972-3-7551001
E-Mail: info@amos-spacecom.com
www.amos-spacecom.com

 

AFRICA:


CAMEROON:

MDR Space Ltd.
Assaf Shahar
Bastos Yaounde B.P 35446, Cameroon
Tel   : +237 22 20 80 78
Mob : +237 73 62 64 68 
E-Mail:  MDR.space.cm@gmail.com

 

DRC:

AITEC
Francesco Cucinotta
Office Park, Loft 14 Utexafrica
Kinshasa
Republique Democratique du Congo
Tel: +243-81-4931151 , +243-85-4931151
E-Mail: francesco@aitec-corporation.com


NIGERIA:

Technosuite Limited
 Kayode Adeoti
 Marina, Lagos
 Nigeria
 Tel: +234 (0) 1 804 0237
Mobile: +234 (0) 802 290 8081
E-Mail: kadeoti@technosuiteltd.com

Intertel Nigeria Limited 
Abdlrazaq Ayodeji Shittu
Group Managing Director/CEO
1st Floor, Aret Adams House 233,
Ikorodu Rd, Ilupeju, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 (0) 709 850 5241
Direct: +234 (0) 807 732 1089
Mobile: +234 (0)  803 303 0819 
E-mail: shittua@intertelng.com
www.intertelng.com

 

SENEGAL:

SYSTEMES PV
Charly Nakache
Dakar, Senegal
Tel.: +221 33 825 97 55
Mobile: +221 77  569 8017
E-Mail: contact@systemespv.com

 
SOUTH AFRICA:

Eltekon satellite Consulting & Services
Kevin Finlay
Mogale City, 1746
South Africa
Mobile : + 27 (83)  2836861
E-Mail: kevin@eltekonsat.com

 

 

ASIA:

MALAYSIA:

 Zaaim Redha
 21, Jalan BK 6B/2,
 Bandar Kinrara, 47180 Puchong,
 Selangor Darul Ehsan
 MALAYSIA
 Tel: +603 -8076 3167
 Mob: +6012-292 6600
 E-Mail: zaaim@ pop.jaring.my 



print friendly


Case Studies

KOZHALO Project, Hungaro DigiTel (HDT) Hungary

HungaroDigitel (HDT) is a leading service provider for satellite communications in Central-Eastern Europe. The Hungarian government