More Contacts

Office:

Greg Tower, 5th Floor, P.O.Box 24854, 1304, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: +357 22 030814

US Office:
Tel: +1 212 920 8868
Fax: +1 212 920 8858

Customer Support:
AMOS Customer Service Center (AMOS-CSC)
Tel: +357 24 030344
Emergency: +357 24 030346
Email: csc@amos-spacecom.com

Tzafir Bilgoray
Director of Customer Service
Tel: +357 24 030343
Email: tzafir.bilgoray@amos-spacecom.com

Investor Relations:
Avi Levy
CFO
Tel: +357 24 030052
Email: cfo@amos-spacecom.com

Iris Lubitch
Tel: +357 24 030349
 Email: Iris.Lubitch@amos-spacecom.com

Michal Cohen, Scherf Communications
Tel: +357 24 030332
Email: michal@scherfcom.com

Marketing:
Donna Tal
Director Marketing Communications
Email: Donna.tal@amos-spacecom.com

Media and Press Releases:

Europe:

PR:
Josh Shuman, S&A Communications
Tel: +357 24 030253
Email: joshs@shumanpr.com

United States:

Media and PR:
Erika Christ, Sage Communications
Tel: +1 703 207 1076
Email: erikac@aboutsage.com
 



print friendly